With Integrity, you have nothing to fear because you have nothing to hide.” Zig Ziglar

Integrity Pro Main Logo
Menu

Services

Danny Peterson, Owner Of Integrity Home Pro

Thank You For Sharing Your Integrity Home Pro Experience

"Integrity Home Pro extends a heartfelt thank you for considering us for your home remodeling needs. Your decision means a lot to us, and we want to assure you that we value your trust and confidence. We have received some fantastic feedback from our clients. We encourage you to read their testimonials to understand what we're all about. Additionally, we would appreciate you sharing your experience with us by leaving a review. Your valuable feedback will help us grow and provide you with the best experience. Thank you!"

— Danny Peterson, Owner Of Integrity Home Pro

Client Testimonials

Richard Lewis
Richard Lewis
2023-09-27
Integrity Home Pro replaced linoleum flooring in kitchen and master bathroom with LVP flooring, along with some of the subfloor in the bathroom. Outstanding job! The rooms look great! Excellent work and a wonderful crew to do the work.
b boyd
b boyd
2023-09-25
They are reasonably priced, prompt, efficient and personable. Whenever I need work to be done, I call Integrity Home Pro. And, when they arrive, they are not scary looking!!
Paul Christensen
Paul Christensen
2023-09-18
I found this company is consistently capable, honest, and efficient. And they stand behind their work. My roof and gutter repair went very smoothly.
Stephanie Cramer
Stephanie Cramer
2023-09-16
I always contact Integrity for all of my major projects! They are reliable, have great project teams, and always do an outstanding job!
Steven Weber
Steven Weber
2023-09-07
Bathroom remodel exceeded expectations. Raul performed the work as if it was his own bathroom. His attention to detail was exceptional! If you want a quality job done right, choose Integrity Home Pro!
Anthony Bynum
Anthony Bynum
2023-08-22
Recently we hired Integrity Pro to design and complete a combination bathroom and Laundry room in our basement. We knew for quite sometime this would be a big time consuming job. We actually interview at least 6 other construction companies. We found out that a lot of plumbers were not interested in the construction aspects of this type of work. We found out that anyone offering to do this for 7-8 thousand dollars was not trustworthy. More than once we were ready to pull the trigger only to walk back from the ledge for different reasons. The first thing that stood out on the Integrity estimate was that big fat liability policy that was part of the estimate proposal. As a retired Casualty Insurance Professional this was definitely a determining factor. The other was the fixture allowance. But it did take 2-3 conversations to lead to the big hand shake. Then the next “feel good” factor was Alberto the lead carpenter. He came in on a Saturday after the plumber because he needed to get a jump on things. He worked every Saturday until finished. We saw Mike the Project Manager like 4 times. Very reassuring. The door to the laundry room needed some creative thinking. Once again great results. For us this was a once in a life time project, we had much to loose if done incorrectly, but much to gain when done right. That is where we are, on the plus side. Well done. Anthony Bynum
Valerie Martin
Valerie Martin
2023-08-21
As always excellent!
Kim Muffler
Kim Muffler
2023-08-21
We interviewed several companies to repair a window in our Annapolis home. Integrity was the only company to promptly respond and then, accept the challenge of locating the parts for the discontinued window. While it took some time they communicated with us often with status updates and the install was completed successfully today. High integrity, strong values and ethical commitments to their customers define Integrity. I cannot recommend them enough.
Leanne Cha
Leanne Cha
2023-08-18
Danny Peterson is great to work with. His crew replaced some windows in my commercial condo a few years ago and did a great job. I recently contacted him again for advice regarding a newly cracked window in my home. Even for such a small job, he made time in his busy day to drive out to my home. Instead of charging me an arm and a leg and trying to make the sale, he recommended that it would be more cost effective to replace the glass only and referred me to a nearby glass company that specializes in this. I recommend Danny and his company. They are great to work with.
Imogene Bynum
Imogene Bynum
2023-08-15
The job took longer to begin than I anticipated but Ben explained everything step-by-step. The job only took a day and everything looks great. The yard was expertly cleaned up. The CEO expressed appreciation for my business and offered a discount to any customer I referred. I would use them again and refer friends to them.
5/5

James M. of Odenton, MD

Client Reviews For Integrity Home Pro

5/5

Mark S. of Severn, MD

Client Reviews For Integrity Home Pro

5/5

Helene W. of Severn, MD

Client Reviews For Integrity Home Pro

5/5

Linda C. of Crofton, MD

Client Reviews For Integrity Home Pro

5/5

Gigi C. of Ellicott City, MD

Client Reviews For Integrity Home Pro

5/5

Michael H. of Mitchellville, MD

Client Reviews For Integrity Home Pro

5/5

John G. of Bowie, MD

Client Reviews For Integrity Home Pro

5/5

Joanne L. of Bowie, MD

Client Reviews For Integrity Home Pro

5/5

Irene E. of Bowie, MD

Client Reviews For Integrity Home Pro

5/5

Frank And Joan R. of Bowie, MD

Client Reviews For Integrity Home Pro

5/5

Curtis And Maria S. of Bowie, MD

Client Reviews For Integrity Home Pro

5/5

Charles & Alma S. of Bowie, MD

Client Reviews For Integrity Home Pro

Reimagine Your Home And Experience Elevated Living In The Greater DC Area